Executives


Brian Hoyano

President

president@blackgoldleague.com


Jackie Shimko

Vice President

vicepresident@blackgoldleague.com


Janice Tymkow

Secretary

secretary@blackgoldleague.com


Krista Wood

Treasurer

treasurer@blackgoldleague.com


Syvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

referee@blackgoldleague.com


VACANT

BGL Representative to Ringette Alberta

bglrabrep@blackgoldleague.com


Sandra Fenton

Scheduler

scheduler@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Statistician

statistician@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Webmaster

webmaster@blackgoldleague.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 22, 2018 to Jan. 05, 2019

Holiday Break

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.