Executives


Wayne Martin

President

president@blackgoldleague.com


Rob Peirson

Vice President

vicepresident@blackgoldleague.com


Chelsea Cameron

Secretary

secretary@blackgoldleague.com


VACANT VACANT

Treasurer

treasurer@blackgoldleague.com


Syvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

referee@blackgoldleague.com


Sandra Fenton

Scheduler

scheduler@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Statistician

statistician@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Webmaster

webmaster@blackgoldleague.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information