Executives


Brian Hoyano

President

president@blackgoldleague.com


Wayne Martin

Vice President

vicepresident@blackgoldleague.com


Janice Tymkow

Secretary

secretary@blackgoldleague.com


Krista Wood

Treasurer

treasurer@blackgoldleague.com


Syvie Dubois

Referee In Chief

referee@blackgoldleague.com


VACANT

BGL Representative to Ringette Alberta

bglrabrep@blackgoldleague.com


Sandra Fenton

Scheduler

scheduler@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Statistician

statistician@blackgoldleague.com


Rhonda Kew

Webmaster

webmaster@blackgoldleague.com


Upcoming Events


May. 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

BGL Annual General Meeting
virtual
For Member Association Representatives and BGL Executive only. Further details to be coming, please watch your email.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information